In My Absence…

Hello all readers of my blog.  This weekend I will be attending the Richmond Diocesan Youth Conference.  At the moment I am immensely excited about it, and while you’re probably expecting me to blog about it, I’ll be without internet until I get home.  Upon my return,  I shall tell you all about it.  Until then, please keep me and my fellow pilgrims in your prayers that we have a safe journey and a wonderful conference.  Thanks guys!  You’re the best.

One thought on “In My Absence…

  1. I thought you were going to say:

    …until then there must be regrets, no fears, no anxieties. Just go forward in all your beliefs and prove to me that I am not mistaken in mine. — The Doctor

    Liked by 1 person

What say you, friend?

