The Journal of Cecil B. – Day 6

When I finished packing all of my belongings back into my car today, I drove slowly to the park exit gate, or where I thought it was. Driving by deserted cabin after deserted cabin, and numerous campsites just as desolate. Finally, the curved road came to an end, and I found myself on a long, unwavering stretch of road. For a moment, the sensation of familiarity washed over me, and I thought I must be on my way out. But after what seemed like endless driving, all I discovered was a dead end. Driving back to the cabin, a word repeatedly surfaced in my mind: sanity.

– Cecil B.

What say you, friend?

