I Want to Believe

My dear sister,

We congratulate you on your extraordinary image editing skills and for granting us permission to post these here:

Iwanttobelieveinmolly

MollyolyThis is our dog Molly, in places she shouldn’t be, namely on a UFO and in front of the TARDIS.  Bravo, Sis!  You need to get your own blog and post more Molly pictures.

For the inspiration behind this, I encourage you to check out David Tennant in Places He Shouldn’t Be, even if you’re not a Whovian.

And just because, I figured I’d have a little fun following my last Chemistry test rant:

2014-10-29-movieposter

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Periodic table image courtesy of Wikipedia.

Have a good evening!

10 thoughts on “I Want to Believe

What say you, friend?

